Contact Us

2019-2020 SES PTSA BOARD

Abbey Cantrell

Vice President
Tiffany Bergeron

Kim Hoerner

Susan Gillespie

Executive Members

  • Jeff Barasona
  • Katie Ehrenstrom
  • Robin Dawson
  • Jen Shuck
  • Noel Yatteau
  • Katrina Money
  • Sinead Mettler
  • Jaedi Stevens
  • Erin Linscott

Please feel free to contact us at anytime regarding being a board member.
We are always looking for great parents to be involved!

Comments are closed.